Skip

International Agreements Representatives


EDUCATION ABROAD OFFICE
Katy Lane
klane@tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES
Kerri Vance
kerri.vance@tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
Dr. Leslie Feigenbaum
leslief@tamu.edu
 
MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL
Dr. Daria Panina
DPanina@mays.tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Dr. Jay Woodward
drjay@tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Leslie Donaway
ldonaway@tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES
Dr. Ping Yang
pyang@tamu.edu
 
BUSH SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC SERVICE
Dr. Mohammad Tabaar 
mbat@tamu.edu
 
SCHOOL OF INNOVATION
Dr. Bob Shandley
r-shandley@tamu.edu
 
SCHOOL OF LAW
David Dye
ddye@law.tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Christie Dunn
cadunn@tamu.edu
 
HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER - COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Dr. José F Floórez-Arrango
josefflo@tamu.edu
 
IRMA RANGEL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Dr. Mansoor Khan
mkhan@tamhsc.edu
 
COLLEGE OF NURSING
Stacey Mitchell 
samitchell@tamu.edu
 
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Dr. Jennifer Griffith
jgriffith@sph.tamhsc.edu
 
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
Dr. Gil Rosenthal
gilr@tamu.edu
 
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE & BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES
Dr. Linda Logan
llogan@cvm.tamu.edu
 
TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
Kathy Anders
Kanders@tamu.edu
 
 
BRANCH CAMPUSES:
 
TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY – GALVESTON
 
Dr. Niko Mykoniatis
mykonian@tamug.edu
 
TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY – QATAR
Nalani Still
nalani.still@Qatar.tamu.edu